Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Downtown Plainfield

5 rating
  • 08/14/21
  • its_just_us 1. Google

This was my first time in a sportclips, I got the VIP treatment and it was worth it. The employees did a phenomenal job and I would highly recommend to anyone

5 rating

I walked in and Taylor was able to get me in right away. It was my first time going to a different person for a hair cut in ten years, but I will be back to see Taylor again.

4 rating

I was not aware of this location. I typically go to the one on Weber but their hours are limited and have been turned away twice for arriving within minutes from to closing time. I like your hours abs Rosa did an a great job on my hair cut.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
its_just_us 1. | August 14, 2021 Google

" This was my first time in a sportclips, I got the VIP treatment and it was worth it. The employees "

5
Graham S. | August 8, 2021 Google

" I walked in and Taylor was able to get me in right away. It was my first time going to a different "

4
Ruben G. | August 1, 2021 Google

" I was not aware of this location. I typically go to the one on Weber but their hours are limited an"

5
T J. | June 3, 2021 Google

" GREAT PROMPT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE."

5
Steve H. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Great experience. Friendly staff and great top notch service."

5
James C. | February 19, 2021 Google

" This is a new location and was my first visit. The advanced check-in option through the app worked "

5
Nate N. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Christina, the store manager of this location, has cut my hair at 4 different locations, and I've h"

5
Garrett C. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Great stylist! Checked in on line and there was no wait!"

5
Tommy K. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Nice staff, easy in-app reservation system. We'll be back!"

5
Jesus M. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Friendly and very clean place"